The Elite The Selection

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - The second book in kiera cass’s #1 new york times bestselling selection serieswith even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn.

The Elite The Selection #ad - Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon’s heart. Is it prince maxon—and life as the queen—that she wants? or is it still Aspen, her first love? Don’t miss The Betrothed,  a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike! Harper Teen.

Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever—but America Singer is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies.

#ad



The One The Selection

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen—and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. And she's prepared to fight for the future she wants. Includes a sneak peek at the heir, the highly anticipated fourth book in the Selection series!Don’t miss The Betrothed,  a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike! Harper Teen.

The One The Selection #ad - Now she's made her choice. The captivating third book in kiera cass’s #1 new york times bestselling selection seriesAmerica Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn.

Entering the selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined.

#ad



The Selection

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - Fall in love—from the very beginning. The Selection. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and competing for a crown she doesn’t want. Then america meets prince maxon—and realizes that the life she’s always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined.

Don’t miss the betrothed,  a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike! Harper Teen. Discover the first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series. Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, swoonworthy characters, Delirium, or The Wrath & the Dawn.

The Selection #ad - For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. But for america Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. The opportunity to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon.

#ad



The Heir The Selection

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - Eadlyn doesn’t expect anything like her parents’ fairy-tale love story. But as the competition begins, she may discover that finding her own happily ever after isn’t as impossible as she’s always thought. A new generation of swoon-worthy characters and captivating romance awaits in the fourth book of the Selection series!Don’t miss The Betrothed,  a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike! Harper Teen.

The Heir The Selection #ad - The Selection. Now find out what happens after happily ever after in this fourth captivating novel, perfect for fans of Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn. Twenty years ago, america Singer entered the Selection and won Prince Maxon’s heart.

The Heir. A new era dawns in the world of kiera cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection seriesAmerica and Maxon’s fairy-tale romance enchanted readers from the very first page of The Selection. Now the time has come for Princess Eadlyn to hold a Selection of her own.

#ad



The Crown The Selection

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - Prepare to be swept off your feet by The Crown—the wonderfully romantic fifth and final book in the Selection series. In the heir,  a new era dawned in the world of The Selection. Now the end of the journey is here. But sometimes the heart has a way of surprising you…and in The Crown, Eadlyn must make a choice that feels more difficult—and more important—than she ever expected.

Don’t miss the betrothed,  a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike! Harper Teen. The Heir. Twenty years have passed since america Singer and Prince Maxon fell in love, and their daughter is the first princess to hold a Selection of her own.

The Crown The Selection #ad - Eadlyn didn’t think she would find a real partner among the Selection’s thirty-five suitors, let alone true love. The spectacular happily ever after of the #1 new york Times bestselling Selection seriesKiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series has captured the hearts of readers from its very first page.

The Selection.

#ad



Happily Ever After: Companion to the Selection Series The Selection Novella

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - This must-have companion to the selection series includes four novellas—two of which are only available in print in this collection—as well as exclusive bonus content. Includes:the princethe guardthe queen in print only in this collectionthe favorite in print only in this collectionExclusive new scenes from The Selection, The Elite, and The OneIntroductions to each novella from Kiera CassA map of Illéa and other illustrationsAnd more!Don’t miss The Betrothed,  a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike! Harper Teen.

The Selection. The Heir. Go behind the scenes of kiera cass’s #1 bestselling Selection series with this gorgeous collection of novellas and exclusive extrasMeet Prince Maxon before he fell in love with America, and a girl named Amberly before she became queen. See the selection through the eyes of a guard who watched his first love drift away and a girl who fell for a boy who wasn’t the prince.

Happily Ever After: Companion to the Selection Series The Selection Novella #ad - Harper Teen.

#ad



The One The Selection

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - And she's prepared to fight for the future she wants. Don’t miss the betrothed,  a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike! Harper Teen. The Selection. The Heir. Now she's made her choice. Harper Teen. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen—and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon.

Harper Teen. The captivating third book in kiera cass’s #1 new york times bestselling selection seriesAmerica Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn.

The One The Selection #ad - Entering the selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined.

#ad



The Selection Stories: The Prince & The Guard The Selection Novella

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - The Selection. Harper Teen. Harper Teen. The Heir. Harper Teen. In the guard,  get an inside look at Aspen’s life as a palace guard—and the truth about his world that America will never know. Don’t miss the betrothed,  a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike! Harper Teen.

Discover the untold stories of two fan favorite characters in these novellas set in the world of Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection seriesThe Prince and The Guard offer captivating views into the hearts and minds of the two men fighting to win America Singer’s love. The selection stories also features bonus content, and more!before america arrived at the palace to compete in the Selection,  a Q&A with Kiera Cass, family trees, including an extended ending to The Prince, playlists, there was another girl in Prince Maxon’s life.

The Selection Stories: The Prince & The Guard The Selection Novella #ad - In the prince,  follow maxon from the week before the Selection begins through the first day of the competition. Raised as a six, aspen Leger never dreamed that he would find himself living in the palace.

#ad



The Siren

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - Harper Teen. Originally self-published, The Siren has been completely rewritten and redesigned for print. Don’t miss the betrothed,  a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike!  Harper Teen. Akinli is human—a kind, handsome boy who’s everything Kahlen ever dreamed of.

The Siren #ad - Harperteen. The Selection. Falling in love puts them both in danger… but will kahlen risk everything to follow her heart?This star-crossed YA romance is sure to captivate readers who grew up loving The Little Mermaid or fans of Jennifer Donnelly’s Waterfire Saga. Harper Teen. The Heir. 1 new york times bestsellera sweeping stand-alone fantasy romance from Kiera Cass, author of the beloved, bestselling Selection series.

Kahlen is a siren—bound to serve the Ocean by luring humans to their watery graves with her voice, which is deadly to any human who hears it. Harper Teen.

#ad



The Selection 5-Book Box Set: The Complete Series

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and leaving her home to enter a fierce competition for a crown she doesn’t want. Then america meets Prince Maxon. The Selection. Harper Teen. All five novels in kiera cass’s #1 new york times bestselling Selection series—now available in one beautiful box setFor thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime.

The Heir. Gradually, she starts to question all the plans she’s made for herself—and realizes that the life she’s always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined. In the heir and the crown, princess eadlyn becomes the first ever princess to hold a Selection of her own—but she doesn’t believe that any of her thirty-five suitors will capture her heart.

The Selection 5-Book Box Set: The Complete Series #ad - . This gorgeous box set includes all five books in this #1 New York Times bestselling series, which has sold millions of copies and captured the hearts of readers around the world. Don’t miss the betrothed,  a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike! Harper Teen.

Harperteen. The chance to live in a palace and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. Harper Teen.

#ad



The Betrothed

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - A would-be queen. After all, she’s grown up at Keresken Castle, vying for the king’s attention alongside other daughters of the nobility. Capturing his heart is a dream come true. But hollis soon realizes that falling in love with a king and being crowned queen may not be the happily ever after she thought it would be.

The Betrothed #ad - And when she meets a commoner with the mysterious power to see right into her heart, she finds that the future she really wants is one that she never thought to imagine. Harperteen. A perfect match…or is it?from the #1 new york times bestselling author of the Selection series comes The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate her legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike.

When king jameson declares his love for Lady Hollis Brite, Hollis is shocked—and thrilled. Harper Teen. The Heir. A handsome young king. Harperteen. Harper Teen. Harper Teen. The Selection.

#ad